New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s play (;

Engaged & happy. Looking for a play mate ; man or woman! 23 years young. Fun & playful.. lets discuss ideas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere! I’ve had sex at a park, on my hood, in a cemetery entrance, in a dugout, outside almost everywhere, an abandoned house, any many more places!!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The hood of my car in front of my parents house

Appearance

Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePersonal support worker

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money
My perfect matchWaiting & willing
Our first dateSex ????

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Breast / nipple torture, Foot / shoe worship, Kidnapping, Spanking, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasPussy to anal licking, nipple clamps, massages.